Stoke City vs Manchester United: Confirmed Starting XI

Stoke City vs Manchester United: Confirmed Starting XI

Manchester United Starting XI vs Stoke City: De Gea, Valencia, Bailly, Jones, Darmian, Matic, Pogba, Herrera, Mkhitaryan, Rashford, Lukaku

Ander Herrera starts his first game of the season for Manchester United against Stoke City in place of Juan Mata to give Man United a three man midfield.

Matteo Darmian comes in at left-back for Daley Blind as well but the rest of the team is unchanged.

The match tonight is live on BT Sport at 1730GMT. Join us at full-time on YouTube and Facebook for our live match reaction as always!

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Google Plus
  • Share via Email


About The Author

Sam founded The Peoples Person back in 2011 after writing his university dissertation on The Munich Air Disaster. Since then, the website has been creating daily Man United content on everything from transfers and features to full match day coverage.